top of page
Websitephotos__edited.jpg

James Butler

Strategic Partnerships Director

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

Ben Decosse

Lead, Strategic Partnerships 

 

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

Bardha Kushutani von Kappelgaard

Director, Strategic Initiatives

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

Websitephotos2_edited.jpg

Sebastian Lohse

Strategic Partnerships​

 

sebastian.lohse@worldclimatefoundation.org

Untitled-212_edited.jpg
Untitled-26_edited.jpg

Pablo Ferrero

Strategic Partnerships 

 

pablo.ferrero@worldclimatefoundation.org 

Websitephotos5_edited.jpg

Marie Lendelova

Climate Investment Manager 

 

marie.lendelova@worldclimatefoundation.org

José Manuel Malbec 

Strategic Partnerships

 

jose.manuel@worldclimatefoundation.org

Patrick Butler

Strategic Partnerships​

 

patrick.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

Websitephotos_Patrick2_edited.jpg
bottom of page